For the Press

The Amanda Knox and Raffaele Sollecito case is the highest profile miscarriage of justice of the twenty first century. This case is Italy’s Dreyfus Affair.

We created this website to present the facts about the murder of Meredith Kercher and the scandalous miscarriage of justice, by using case documents and transcripts. Here is a list of bullet points:

Our Petition: A Call to Protect the Inviolable Rights of Meredith Kercher, Amanda Knox, & Raffaele

After years of watching Italian judges try to fit Amanda Knox and Raffaele Sollecito into a scenario in which they played no part, we feel that outside intervention is needed. We are respectfully asking the governments of Italy, Great Britain and the United States to launch investigations into the mishandling of the Meredith Kercher murder inquiry and the subsequent framing of two innocent people. Continue reading→

Please contact our experts and advocates for further information on the case. All of our experts and advocates listed are available for interviews. 

Experts

Steve Moore – Retired FBI Agent, Licensed Private Investigator, Author
Website: gmancasefile.com
Email: Steve@gmancasefile.com

Mark C. Waterbury, Ph.D. Scientist, Author, Teacher
Author of “The Monster of Perugia – The Framing of Amanda Knox
Email: waterbury.mark@gmail.com

Jim Clemente Retired FBI Criminal Profiler, Writer/FBI Consultant
Website:  JimClemente.com
Contact: jimclemente.com/contact

Ron Hendry – Retired Forensic Engineer, Author
Author of “Single Attacker Theory Of The Murder Of Meredith Kercher
Email: ronhendry@SBCGlobal.net

Christopher Halkides – Professor of Biochemistry
Website: viewfromwilmington.blogspot.com
Email: halkidesc@uncw.edu

Tom Zupancic – Molecular Biologist, Chief Scientific Officer and Founder of Applied Biomolecular Technologies
Email: tzupancic@yahoo.com

Contacts in the USA

Noel Dalberth – Advocate
Email: ndalberth@gmail.com

Bruce Fischer Founder of Injustice in Perugia, Author, Advocate
Website: injustice-anywhere.org
Author of “Injustice in Perugia: a Book Detailing the Wrongful Conviction of Amanda Knox and Raffaele Sollecito
Email: Injusticeinperugia@yahoo.com

Karen Pruett Advocate, Author, Research Assistant
Email: Karenpruett60@gmail.com
 
Michael Scadron – Retired Senior Trial Counsel with the United States Department of Justice, Advocate
Email: michaelscadron@gmail.com

Contacts in Great Britain

Michael Krom – Professor of Environmental Science at Leeds University, where Meredith Kercher studied.
Email: M.D.Krom@leeds.ac.uk

Nigel Scott – Author, Advocate, Legal Adviser and Counsellor
Email: nigelpeterscott@gmail.com
 
Clive Wismayer – English Solicitor, Advocate
Email: cwismayer@mac.com

Contacts in Italy

David Anderson British Doctor currently living in Umbria, and former Professor of
Medicine and Endocrinology
Email: anderson.drdavid@gmail.com

Share Button